County Staff

Name Contact
Shannon Carter
Extension Educator, Family & Consumer Sciences
740-652-7270
carter.413@osu.edu
Leslie Cooksey
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-652-7272
cooksey.25@osu.edu
Aubry Fowler
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-652-7271
fowler.443@osu.edu
Kacie Funk
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-652-7269
funk.81@osu.edu
Eileen Gundelfinger
Office Associate, Administrative Support Team
740-652-7263
gundelfinger.11@osu.edu
Stacy Hicks
Office Associate, Administrative Support Team
740-652-7262
hicks.686@osu.edu
Jerry Iles
Extension Educator, Ag & Natural Resources
740-652-7266
iles.9@osu.edu
Missy Koenig
Program Assistant, Administrative Support Team
740-652-7264
koenig.398@osu.edu
Connie Smith
Program Assistant, Horticulture & Master Gardener
740-652-7267
smith.3204@osu.edu
Stan Smith
Program Assistant, Agriculture & Natural Resources
740-652-7265
smith.263@osu.edu
Diane Sommers
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-652-7268
sommers.54@osu.edu