County Staff

Name Contact
Shannon Carter
Area Leader; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
740-277-4624
carter.413@osu.edu
Leslie Cooksey
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-277-4625
cooksey.25@osu.edu
Aubry Fowler
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-277-4626
fowler.443@osu.edu
Kacie Funk
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-277-4627
funk.81@osu.edu
Eileen Gundelfinger
Office Associate
740-653-5419
gundelfinger.11@osu.edu
Stacy Hicks
Office Associate
740-277-4629
hicks.686@osu.edu
Missy Koenig
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
740-277-4631
koenig.398@osu.edu
Connie Smith
Program Assistant, Horticulture
740-277-4632
smith.3204@osu.edu
Stan Smith
Program Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-277-4633
smith.263@osu.edu
Diane Sommers
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-277-4634
sommers.54@osu.edu